Conference Committee

The inaugural conference committee brought together three different groups who support garden-based science teaching:

  • Sallie Marston & Moses Thompson from the University of Arizona's Community & School Garden Program

  • Eileen Meritt & Steve Zuiker from Arizona State University's Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College

  • Molly Cashion, Jeanine Malone, & Rob McGehee from Arizona State University's Rob & Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service